Cleaning Solution Header
Staff

Shaugn Schwartz
Executive Director
shaugn@cleaningsolution.ca

Minna Jhand
Program Manager, Employment Support
minna@cleaningsolution.ca

Jack Isaak
Senior Site Supervisor
jack@cleaningsolution.ca

Jaclyn Anctil (on mat leave until Oct 2014)
Site Supervisor
jaclyn@cleaningsolution.ca

Chang Park
Site Technician
chang@cleaningsolution.ca

Yazmin Machuca
Administration Coordinator
yazmin@cleaningsolution.ca

Sandra Chong
Office Coordinator
sandra@cleaningsolution.ca


Over 60 professional Light Duty Cleaners take pride in servicing a wide range of commercial sites keeping them looking great and healthy for our client’s employees, visitors and residents to work, play and live.